Board of Directors

Katie Schurrer, Chair (Stillwater)
katie.schurrer@peacemakingcircles.org

Bob Storlie, Vice-Chair (Cottage Grove & Woodbury)
bob.storlie@peacemakingcircles.org or 651-735-9344

Lynn Schurrer, Treasurer & Secretary (Stillwater)
lynn.schurrer@peacemakingcircles.org or 651-430-1632

Samantha Fahey (Cottage Grove resident)
samantha.fahey@peacemakingcircles.org

Jennifer_Lenander_9918_WEBSIZE.jpg

Jen Lenander  (Board Operations)
jen.lenander@peacemakingcircles.org

 

Joe Spolidoro (Woodbury)
joe.spolidoro@peacemakingcircles.org or 651-459-7690

Kay Longtin, Board Member Emeritus & Co-Founder
kay.longtin@peacemakingcircles.org

To email the full Board of Directors, email boardofdirectors@peacemakingcircles.org

To apply to join the Board of Directors, complete an application and email to: contact@peacemakingcircles.org

Past Board of Directors

We have tremendous gratitude for our former board members, listed below. Thank you for your time, dedication, and and passion for Circles and promoting WCCC.

Deb Muskopf
Kim Ooms
Kristina (Cochran) Spencer
Kylie LaFontaine
Mark LaPointe
Lennie Major
Judy Nelson
Rob Noirjean
Bill Jones